If you have registered your domain(s) through GoDaddy, you can “delegate” access to us.
Doing so allows us to access your existing account and make various adjustments to point your site to its new home. We’ll also be able to access in the future should we need to change any domain pointing settings for you. You retain ownership of your account and can remove access at any time.
If your URL is registered through a GoDaddy account and you wish to transfer it to another GoDaddy account: